Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Events

ALL EVENTS FOR THIS SEASON CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

 

 

INFORMATION ABOUT THE COMING SEASON

 

!

ALL EVENTS FOR THIS SEASON CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Town Challenge vs Horsham    Thurs 14 May (A) &  Sun 24 May (H)

Club 2-wood pairs Competition    Sunday 21 June

Drive + Strawberry Tea    Sunday 28 June      

Club Triples Competition    Sunday 5 July

Club Australian pairs Competition    Sunday 12 July

Ladies vs Gents + Barbeque    Sunday 19 July

President vs Captain    Sunday 2 August

Finals Day    Sunday 23 August          

Drive + Fish & Chips supper    Monday 21 September

Annual Dinner    Friday 13 November

Annual General Meeting    Friday 27 November

Christmas lunch    Saturday 12 December